Arizona Cardinals Tickets

You have come to the right place to secure your place to watch your favorite team in action. We are an authentic and certified source to buy cheap Arizona Cardinals tickets. We provide you with the freedom to pick your favorite seat in the arena and enjoy the game the way you want. So what are you waiting for, click on the buy button NOW to have discounted Arizona Cardinals tickets!

Date Event Name Location  

Performing In Following Cities

Arizona Cardinals's Brief History:

Arizona Cardinals are the professional football team based in Arizona. They are in the Western Division of the National Football League.

The team was founded in 1898 in Chicago. They have the record of being the oldest football club of United States that has been running continuously. In 1920 the Cardinals became a member of the NFL. There are only two clubs that are members of NFL and are still operating. One of them is the Chicago Bears while Arizona Cardinals is the other one. From 1960 to 1987, the club played in St. Louis. At that time it was known as The Big Red. Then in 1988 they moved from St. Louis to Tempe, a town in the vicinity of Phoenix. At that time, Sun Devil Stadium was their home stadium. In 2006 they moved to the UOP Stadium.

Up till now Arizona Cardinals have won two NFL Championships. They won the championship in 1925 and it was their first. This title came with a lot of controversy as there were people who believed that Cardinals did not deserve the title. Then in 1947, they won the second and the last championship of their career up till now.

From that victory onwards it seems like the team has run out of luck. Currently the team is going through the longest period without winning any championship. Arizona Cardinals have made many appearances at the playoffs and they won many games there. They also won their first ever championship game in 39 years during the playoffs in the 2008-09 season.

In 2012 the Cardinals made a rather weird record of being the first ever team under the NFL to have lost 700 games.

Past Achievements:

Arizona Cardinals do not have any major past achievements. In fact, they have got one of the worst records in the history of game. Still, they managed to win the NFL Championship twice in their career. They have lost more than they have won the competitions. But the players of the teams have won many awards which is surprisingly true. This shows that the individual performance of the players is not bad. The list of the players who won the awards is given below.

Winner Award Year
Ollie Matson Pro Bowl MVP 1956
Johnny Roland Rookie of the Year 1966
Dale Meinert Pro Bowl Co MVP  1966
Simeon Rice Defensive Rookie of the year 1996

All these achievements and awards by the players is a proof that the team has gems in it. But hard work is requires to get the top position.

Given below is a list of all of their achievements in the past 115 years.

Two NFL Championships (1925 and 1947);

Most of the people do not accept them as the 1925 Champions. Still, it was the official decision.

Conference Championships ( One in 2008)

Division Championships (Six Titles)

They have won 6 Division Titles out of which two are NFL West Titles which they won in 1947 and 1948. Two are East Division Titles which they won in 1974 and 1975 and two NFC West Division Titles which came in 2008 and 2009

Watch Their Game Today:

Arizona Cardinals are not one of the very good teams. Their past record shows their poor performance. May be in the coming season, they will show us some good performance which is not very sure taking into account their current situation.

They are currently playing the home games at the UOP Stadium. They have been playing here since 2006. The surface of the stadium has grass that is fully retraceable. They can also expose the entire field to daylight by using an opening that is located on one side.

Some people who bought Arizona Cardinals tickets also bought the following:

San Diego Chargers Atlanta Falcons Miami Dolphins New York Jets
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Oakland Raiders Philadelphia Eagles Kansas City Chiefs